President's Office


Diana Natalicio President, The University of Texas at El Paso
Diana Natalicio
President
dnatalicio@utep.edu
Ricardo Adauto III Executive Vice President
Ricardo Adauto III
Executive Vice President
radauto@utep.edu
Estrella Escobar Assistant to the President
Estrella Escobar
Assistant to the President
estrella@utep.edu

Patti D. Martinez
Executive Secretary
pdmartinez@utep.edu

Lorraine Sanchez
Accounting Specialist II
lsanchez5@utep.edu

Aysha Sandoval
Administrative Assistant II
amsandoval@utep.edu

Yesenia Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant II
ygonzalez22@utep.edu

Office Phone (915) 747-5555
Office Fax (915) 747-5069
500 W. University Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79968