Skip to main content

 

 

STAFF


 

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Michelle Alvarado
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
mralvarado3@utep.edu
915-747-XXXX

Christine Anaya

Christine Anaya
CUSTOMER SUPPORT SUPERVISOR
cdmclellan@utep.edu
915-747-6976

PPL_Randy_Anaya.jpg

Randy Anaya
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
rhanaya@utep.edu
915-747-5058

PPL_Avila_Ernesto.jpg

Ernesto Avila
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
eavila11@utep.edu
915-747-7696

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Jackeline Baca
ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
jbaca13@utep.edu
915-747-XXXX

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Elena Bitner
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
ecbitner@utep.edu
915-747-XXXX

 

Cyndi Castro
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
ccastro@utep.edu
915-747-7947

PPL_Cervantes_Liz.jpg

Liz Cervantes
  ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT SPECIALIST
ecervant@utep.edu
915-747-8707

PPL_Dominguez_Ruben.jpg

Ruben Dominguez
  ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT REP
rgdominguez2@utep.edu
915-747-6705

PPL_Espinosa_Pedro.jpg

Pedro Espinoza
  INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST-SR
pedroe@utep.edu
915-747-5768

 

PPL_Fierro_Alex.jpg

Alejandro Fierro
COMPUTER LAB SUPERVISOR
aefierro2@utep.edu
915-747-6712

PPL_Gameros_Lizette.png

Lizette Gameros
SUPPORT SERVICES DIRECTOR
lpena@utep.edu
915-747-8915

 

PPL_Gutierrez_Michael.jpg

Michael Gutierrez
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
magutierrez9@utep.edu
915-747-7444

PPL_Jauregui_Sal.jpg

Salvador Jauregui
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
salvador@utep.edu
915-747-8714

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Glen Kelley
MANAGER
gkelley@utep.edu
915-747-6046

PPL_Licero_Greg.jpg

Greg Licerio
  DESKTOP MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST
glicerio@utep.edu
915-747-8760

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Xavier Lozoya
ENTERPRISE TELECOM
xlozoya@utep.edu
915-747-8055

PPL_Lugo_Hector.jpg

Hector Lugo
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
helugo@utep.edu
915-747-5058

 

PPL_Luna_Aaron.jpg

Aaron Luna
OPS COORDINATOR - DATA PROCESSING
aeluna@utep.edu
915-747-8800

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Alejandra Maciel
ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
amacielcue@utep.edu
915-747-XXXX

PPL_Medina_Luis.jpg

Luis Medina
DESKTOP MANAGEMENT SUPERVISOR
luismedi@utep.edu
915-747-5358

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Devin Mina
ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT REP
dmmina@utep.edu
915-747-XXXX

PPL_Morales_Michael.jpg

Michael Morales
INSTRUCTIONAL CONSULTANT-SR
mmorales17@utep.edu
915-747-7710

PPL_Munoz_Santiago.jpg

Santiago Muñoz
MANAGER
smunoz6@utep.edu
915-747-7964

 

PPL_Pena_Juan.jpg

Juan Peña
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
juanpena@utep.edu
915-747-5911

PPL_Perea_Evan.jpg

Evangelisto Perea
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
pereae@utep.edu
915-747-5053

PPL_Pitcher_Mike.jpg

Michael Pitcher
LEARNING ENVIRONMENTS DIRECTOR
mpitcher@utep.edu
915-747-8041

Poblano_Frank.jpg

Frank Poblano
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT
fpoblano@utep.edu
915-747-8783

 

 

PPL_Ramirez_Daniel.jpg

Daniel Ramirez
PRINT SYSTEMS ADMIN
deramirez@utep.edu
915-747-6980

 

 

PPL_Rico_Sarah.jpg

Sarah Rico
  ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT REP
scrico2@utep.edu
915-747-7336

 

PPL_Rodriguez_Yvonne.jpg

Yvonne Rodriguez
  ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT REP
yrodriguez2@utep.edu
915-747-7793

PPL_Rojas_Irene.jpg

Irene Rojas
   INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
itrojas@utep.edu
915-747-8984

 

 

PPL_Rosas_Jeanette.jpg

Jeanette Rosas
ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT SPECIALIST
jsanchez28@utep.edu
915-747-7008

 

 

PPL_Rubin_Greg.png

Greg Rubin
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
gdrubin@utep.edu
915-747-5052

 

 

 

UTEP TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

UTEP Library Room 300  |  ts.utep.edu  |  915-747-4357 (HELP)